School Name

Department Name

" "

Main Content

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Richard Bailey, Chair
Sound-Recording Technology, Applied Trumpet
Phone: (870) 575-8909
Email: baileyr@uapb.edu

Mr. Andee Book
Voice, Assistant Choir Director, Music History and Appreciation
Phone: (870) 575-8915
Email: booka@uapb.edu

 

Mr. Darryl Evans
Jazz Band Director, Assistant Band Director, Theory, Low Brass
Phone: (870) 575-7005
Email: evansd@uapb.edu

 

Mr. Harold Fooster
Assistant Band Director, Percussion, Percussion Ensemble, Conducting
Phone: (870) 575-8910
Email: foosterh@uapb.edu


Mr. John Graham
Director of Bands, Conducting, Applied Woodwinds, Theory
Phone: (870) 575-8036
Email: grahamj@uapb.edu

 

Mr. Jerron Liddell
Interim Director of the UAPB Vesper Choir, Music Appreciation
Phone: (870) 575-8907
Email: liddellj@uapb.edu

 

Mr. Damen Tolbert
Director of Sound Recording Technology, Applied Woodwinds, Music Education
Phone: (870) 575-8916
Email: tolbertd@uapb.edu

Dr. Demarr Woods
Applied Trumpet, Theory, Music History and Appreciation
Phone: (870) 575-8908
Email: woodsd@uapb.edu

 

Dr. Sharon M. Young
Music Education, Class Piano, Student Teacher Supervision, Music History and Appreciation
Phone: (870) 575-7260
Email: youngsm@uapb.edu


  Mr. Gerome Hudson
Lab Assistant/Arranger
Phone: (870) 575-8636
Email: hudsong@uapb.edu 
Mr. James Andrew Mincy
Music Librarian
Phone: (870) 575-7036
Email: mincyj@uapb.edu 
   Ms. Sheila Early
Band Administrative Assistant
Phone: (870) 575-7114
Email: earlys@uapb.edu 

Mrs. Jerri Taylor
Administrative Analyst
Phone: (870) 575-7001
Email: taylorj@uapb.edu