School Name

School of Business and Management  

Department Name

Main Content

Faculty and Staff

Dean’s Office

     

Dr. Lawrence Awopetu

Interim Dean
Email: awopetul@uapb.edu
Office 348
Ext. 8649


Ms. Cynthia Sims

Education Counselor
Email: simsc@uapb.edu
Office 348
Ext. 8485

Mrs. Sondra K. Johnson

Administrative Specialist III
Email: kentles@uapb.edu
Ext. 8233


   















Department of Business Administration

 
Dr. Mirza Shahjahan
Chair
Email: shahjahanm@uapb.edu
Office 307
Ext. 8018
Ms. Karmesha Coleman
Administrative Specialist II
Email: colemank@uapb.edu
Office 307
Ext. 8575
Dr. Jules King
Associate Professor of Finance
Email: kingj@uapb.edu
Office 314
Ext. 8582
Dr. Peter Y. Wui
Associate Professor of Economics
Email: wuiy@uapb.edu
Office 333
Ext. 8599
Dr. Joon Park
Associate Professor of Finance
Email: parkj@uapb.edu
Office 311
Ext. 8083
Dr. Geraldine Buckingham
Assistant Professor of Business Education
Email: buckinghamg@uapb.edu
Office 377
Ext. 8480
Dr. Richard Carr
Associate Professor of Marketing/Management
Email: carrr@uapb.edu
Office 313
Ext. 8596
Dr. Syed Qadir
Instructor
Email: qadirs@uapb.edu
Office 310
Ext. 8398

     

Department of Accounting

   
Dr. Lawrence Awopetu
Chair
Email: awopetul@uapb.edu
Office 385
Ext. 8649
Ms. LaKiesha Long
Administrative Specialist II
Email: longl@uapb.edu
Office 385
Ext. 8576
Dr. Kriste Flowers
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Email: flowersk@uapb.edu
Office 378
Ext. 8239
Mr. Albert Hammons, CPA
Assistant Professor
Email: hammonsa@uapb.edu
Office 352
Ext. 8600
Dr. Arthur Karlin
Professor of Accounting
Email: karlina@uapb.edu
Office 376
Ext. 8593
 
     

Adjunct Faculty

   
Theodis “Ted” Davis
davist@uapb.edu
Ms. Daila Chaudauri, CPA
chaudaurid@uapb.edu
Judge John Kearney
kearneyj@uapb.edu