School Name

Faculty/Staff of Basic Academic Services

Department Name

Main Content

Director
870-575-8341

                    Mrs. Annette Fields                                                                                                                                                                                   Ms. Florence Caine
                   Instructor/Counselor                                                                                                                                                                                  Instructor/Counselor
                       870-575-8775                                                                                                                                                                                              870-575-8359



                    Mr. Cedric Jackson                                                                                                                                                                                      Mrs. Alia Reeves
                   Instructor/Counselor                                                                                                                                                                                   Instructor/Counselor
                        870-575-8343                                                                                                                                                                                             870-575-8358


                  Ms. Bobbie Bradley                                                                                                                                                                                  Ms. Ta'Yanna Dandridge
                 Instructor/Counselor                                                                                                                                                                                Administrative Specialist II
                      870-575-8339                                                                                                                                                                                                870-575-8356

Have you decided on what you plan to major in? Find out who will be your Freshman advisor here!

Staff Directory


   
            
  
Last NameFirst NameDepartmentPhoneMail SlotEmail
Page size:
select
 654 items in 33 pages
Viralene J. Coleman Writing Center English, Theatre & Mass Comm. 870-575-8696  writingcenter@uapb.edu
North Little Rock Site John Brown Watson Memorial Library 501-374-3985 
Addiction Studies John Brown Watson Memorial Library 870-575-7208 
Police Substation University Police & Public Safety 870-575-7037  N/A
Abedi Sharokh Mathematics and Computer Science 870-575-87604989 abedis@uapb.edu
Abraham Carmelo Minority Initiative Sub-recipient Grant Office 870-575-72234902 abrahamc@uapb.edu
Adam Zelalem Agriculture 870-575-8153  adams@uapb.edu
Adams David Facilities Management 870-575-7194  adamsd@uapb.edu
Adams Janee' Chemistry & Physics 870-575-71564941 adamsj@uapb.edu
Adams Jr David Technical Services 47114964 adamsdl@uapb.edu
Adel Miah Chemistry & Physics 870-575-87884941 adelm@uapb.edu
Ahmad Betty Police and Public Safety Department 870-575-81024967 ahmadb@uapb.edu
Aldridge Carrie M. Cooperative Extension Program 870-734-2040PO Box 21, Brinkley, AR 72021
Alexander Carolyn Computer Science 870-575-70884945 alexanderc@uapb.edu
Alexander Laurence B. Chancellor's Office 870-575-84714982 chancellor@uapb.edu
Alexander Billy R. Agriculture 85354913
Alexander Doris School of Arts & Sciences 870-575-82104818 alexanderd@uapb.edu
Alexander Celeste M. Math and Science Pre-College STEM Center 870-575-89864978 alexanderce@uapb.edu
Allen Lee Academic Partnership 81724988 allenl@uapb.edu
Allen Brenda L. School of Agriculture, Fisheries & Human Sciences (870) 575-7197/81314966 allenb@uapb.edu