School Name

Department Name

Main Content


Chris Robinson | Director
robinsonec@uapb.edu | 870.575.7177


 
Constance Castle
| Recruitment Specialist
castlec@uapb.edu | 870.575.8963



Cecilia Kolesar| Recruitment Specialist
kolesarc@uapb.edu | 870.575.8684


 
Joshua Strong | Webmaster
strongj@uapb.edu |870.575.8964

Kenita McKenzie
| Public Information Coordinator
mckenziek@uapb.edu   | 870.575.8884
 

Cierra Grant| Administrative Specialist
grantc@uapb.edu  | 870.575.7176
 
Tarique Barron
| Administrative Specialist III barront@uapb.edu | 870.575.8962

 

Amanda Kirklin | Education Counselor / Recruitment Specialist  
kirklina@uapb.edu  | 870.575.8961