School Name

FACULTY and STAFF Senate

Department Name

Left Callouts

University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff
UAPB Senate/Assembly
1200 North University Drive
Mail Slot 4793
Pine Bluff, AR 71601

For inquiries or comments:
senate@uapb.edu

Main Content


 OFFICERS      
 Senate President/Assembly Chairperson
 Sederick Rice  8849  rices@uapb.edu
 Senate Vice-President/Vice-Chairperson
 Dr. Vera Lang-Brown  8275  langbrownv@uapb.edu
 Parliamentarian  Robert Thompson  8047  thompsonr@uapb.edu
 Secretary  Karen Baker  8406  bakerk@uapb.edu
       
 SCHOOL OF ARTS AND SCIENCES - 10 DEPARTMENTS
 Art   Paul Hooven  8219  hoovenp@uapb.edu
 Biology  William Tyler  8853  tylerw@uapb.edu
 Chemistry & Physics  Richard Walker  8894  walkerr@uapb.edu
 English, Theatre, Mass Communication  Mary Parker  8625  parkerm@uapb.edu
 Industrial Technology  O.C. Duffy, Jr.   7022  duffyoc@uapb.edu
 Math & Computer Science  Rashunda Johnson  8879  johnsonr@uapb.edu
 Music  Richard Bailey  8916  baileyr@uapb.edu
 Nursing  Carolyn Hood  8224  hoodc@uapb.edu
 Social & Behavioral Sciences  John Foster  8169  fosterr@uapb.edu
 Social Work  Felicia Cooper  8890  cooperf@uapb.edu
       
 SCHOOL OF AGRICULTURE, FISHERIES, AND HUMAN SCIENCES - 3 DEPARTMENTS
 Agriculture  Shahidul Islam  7239  islams@uapb.edu
 Human Sciences  Marilyn Bailey-Jefferson  8809  baileym@uapb.edu
 Aquaculture & Fisheries  Madan Dey  8108  deym@uapb.edu 
       
 SCHOOL OF BUSINESS AND MANAGEMENT - 2 DEPARTMENTS
 Business Administration and Economics  Dr. Geraldine Buckingham  8480  buckinghamg@uapb.edu
 Accounting and Business Education  Dalia Chaudhuri  4872  chaudhurid@uapb.edu
       
 SCHOOL OF EDUCATION - 2 DEPARTMENTS
 Curriculum & Instruction  Vera Lang-Brown  8275  langbrownv@uapb.edu
 Physical Education & Recreation  Lucretia Williams  8671  williamsl@uapb.edu
       
 ADDICTION STUDIES - 1 REPRESENTATIVE
 Addiction Studies  Jerry Lewis   8715  lewisj@uapb.edu
       
 UNIVERSITY COLLEGE - 2 DEPARTMENTS
 Basic Academic Services
 Donna Mooney   8375  mooneyd@uapb.edu
 Academic Skills & Development Services  Jerry Lewis  8346  lewisjl@uapb.edu
       
 DIVISION REPRESENTATION - 2 DIVISIONS
 Watson Memorial Library  Lavoris Martin  8419  martinl@uapb.edu
       
 STUDENT AFFAIRS - 2 REPRESENTATIVES
 Counseling and Assessment    Joyce Vaughan  8969  vaughanj@uapb.edu
 Career Services  Shirley Cherry  8469  cherrys@uapb.edu
       
 FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION - 3 REPRESENTATIVES
 Facilities Management  Robert Wall  8843  wallr@uapb.edu
 Human Resources  Danielle Louther  8403  loutherd@uapb.edu
 Controller  Felecia Burns  8134  burnsf@uapb.edu
       
 SENATORS AT LARGE (Nominated by Assembly)
 Senator At Large   Cynthia Hunter  8863  hunterc@uapb.edu
 Senator At Large   Shurunda Thrower  8585  throwers@uapb.edu
 Senator At Large   Sonya Lockett  8423  locketts@uapb.edu
 Senator At Large   Traci Dunbar  7142  dunbart@uapb.edu
 Senator At Large   CaSandra Hughes-Wilson  8233  hugheswilsonc@uapb.edu
 Senator At Large   Teki Hunt  8538  huntjimenezt@uapb.edu
 Senator At Large    Alfonzo Hudson   8377  hudsona@uapb.edu
 Senator At Large   Henry Brooks  8949  brooksh@uapb.edu
 STUDENT GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION (SGA)
 SGA Senator        
 SGA Senator