School Name

Department Name

student financial services

Main Content

Welcome to Student Financial Services

The mission of the Student Financial Services Office is to assist students and families in identifying and accessing resources that will aide in affording the opportunity for students to pursue academic success at the University and to facilitate the delivery of such resources. It is our aim to also ensure that funds due the University are billed, collected, posted, deposited, and reconciled timely and accurately. In the course of our daily business we follow federal, state and institutional policies to ensure compliance in our operations while providing professional and courteous customer service. 


2018-2019 Forms
For use during the Fall/Spring Sessions of 2018-2019 

Standard Verification Worksheet (V1)
Custom Verification Worksheet (V4)
Aggregate Verification Worksheet (V5)

Asset Verification Form
(Only Complete If Requested)

2018-2019 Student Aid Eligibility Worksheet 
(Used for students with Drug Convictions)

Parent Plus Loan Authorization Form
(Only Complete If Requested)
2017-2018 Forms
For use during the Fall/Spring Sessions of 2017-2018

Summer 2018 Intent to Register
(Please read and complete the Intent To Register form before registering for Summer School)

Standard Verification Worksheet (V1)
Custom Verification Worksheet (V4)
Aggregate Verification Worksheet (V5)
Asset Verification Worksheet

2017-2018 Student Aid Eligibility Worksheet
(Used for students with Drug Convictions)

Parent Plus Authorization Form
(Only Complete If Requested)
Work Study
Am I Eligible for Work-Study?
Facts and Job Opportunities of the Work-Study Program
Work-Study Program Rules

Special Forms
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Form
Shelby County Waiver
For Shelby County Residents Only)

Staff Directory

Financial Aid    
Janice Kearney
Interim Director  
kearneyj@uapb.edu
Kala D. Smith 
Associate Director 
smithkd@uapb.edu
H. William Smith
Scholarship Coordinator
smithw@uapb.edu
Stephanie Johnson   
Administrative Specialist II  
johnsons@uapb.edu
     
Tiffany Boyd 
Administrative Specialist III  
boydt@uapb.edu
Tammy Belin  
Financial Aid Specialist  
belint@uapb.edu
Jennifer Murray
Financial Aid Analyst (Processes Financial Aid Files:  Last Name A-G)
murrayj@uapb.edu
       
Exie Albritton    
Financial Aid Analyst (Processes Financial Aid Files:  Last Name H-O)
albrittone@uapb.edu    
Shere Morris  
Financial Aid Analyst (Processes Financial Aid Files: Last Name P-Z)
morriss@uapb.edu
       
 Student Accounts Jillian Cheatham
Student Accounts Manager
cheathamj@uapb.edu
Sandra Wells  
Financial Specialist 
wellss@uapb.edu
 


Contact Us

Office of Student Financial Services (Financial Aid and Student Accounts)
1301 L A “Prexy” Davis Dr., Mail Slot 4985
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Office: 870-575-8302
Fax: 870-575-4622
finaid@uapb.edu

Location: Room 102 | Caldwell Hall

Office Hours:
8:00 A.M.-5:00 P.M.
Monday-Friday