School Name

Department Name

Residential Life

Left Callouts

Main Content

                                   Residential Life Staff

                                                      Residential Life Office

Ralph Owens, Jr.
Interim Associate Dean for Residential Services
Email: owensr@uapb.edu           
Phone: 870-575-8361

Carol Jones
Administrative Specialist III
Email: jonesc@uapb.edu
Phone: 870-575-8079

Lillie O’Neal
Budget Manager/Auxiliary Services
Email: oneall@uapb.edu
Phone: 870-575-8080

Steve Paskel
Director of Housing
Email: paskels@uapb.edu
870-575-8553

                                                Residential Specialist

Aaron Simpson
Residential Specialist, Hunt Hall
Email: simpsona@uapb.edu
Phone: 870-575-8560

Mary Jackson
Residential Specialist, Hunt Hall
Email: jacksonma@uapb.edu
Phone: 870-575-8560

Brian Davis
Residential Specialist, Johnny B. Johnson
Email: davisc@uapb.edu
Phone: 870-575-8099

 

Stephanie Young
Residential Specialist, Johnny B. Johnson
Email: youngs@uapb.edu
Phone: 870-575-8099

Monica Mitchell
Residential Specialist, Delta Housing Complex
Email: mitchellm@uapb.edu
Phone: 870-575-6301

 

Edith Virden
Residential Specialist, Delta Housing Complex
Email: virdene@uapb.edu
Phone: 870-575-6301

Mark Cooper
Residential Specialist, Lewis Hall
Email: cooperm@uapb.edu
Phone: 870-575-5963

Marece Sims
Residential Specialist, Lewis Hall
Email: simsm@uapb.edu
Phone: 870-575-5963

 

Wesley Smith
Residential Specialist, Harrold Complex
Email: smithwm@uapb.edu
Phone: 870-575-5588

Sheila Briggs,
Residential Specialist, Harrold Complex
Email: briggss@uapb.edu
Phone: 870-575-5168