School Name

Department Name

Main Content

UAPB Foundation Fund

The University of Arkansas Pine Bluff Foundation Fund Board is comprised of dedicated individuals that include alumni, friends, corporate representatives and university employees.  The primary goal of the UAPB Foundation Fund Board is to seek and provide financial support for the University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff and its students.


Dr. Laurence B. Alexander, Chancellor

Dr. Margaret Martin-Hall, Director

Larry Cooper, Chairman

Calvin Booker

Dr. Carolyn Blakely

Carl Bracy

Christopher Bradley

Felecia Collins-Wylie

Donna Lori Dunnings

Dr. Martha Flowers

Dr. Diane S. Gilleland

Lester P. Matlock

Lester Melton

Dr. Mamie Parker

Rick Pierce

Mayor Carl A. Redus, Jr.

Patrick W. Sanders

Maquitta Snelling

Bishop Chester L. Thompson, Jr.

Clincy Trammell, Jr.

Attorney Thomas E. Vaughn

Dr. William “Sonny” Walker

Ann Williams

Lonza Hardy

Mary Jones

John Kuykendall

Shawn Linton

Staphea S. Campbell