School Name

Department Name

Main Content

Faculty and Staff 


Adams, Janee', MSt.

Mathematics and Physical Science

Caine-Gilleland Hall Room. 346

(870) 575 7156

adamsj@uapb.edu

Biography


Adel, Miah, PhD.

Space Physics and Astronomy 

Caine-Gilleland Hall Room. 344

(870) 575 8788

adelm@uapb.edu

Biography


Chowdhury, Aslam, PhD.

Optics Physics

Caine-Gilleland Hall Room. 377

(870) 575 8778

chowdhurya@uapb.edu

Biography


Ghetmiri, Seyed, PhD.

Nanoscience Physics

  

Caine-Gilleland Hall Room. 347

(870) 575 8759

ghetmiris@uapb.edu

Biography


Habeeb, Zeeshan, PhD.

Physical Chemistry

Caine-Gilleland Hall Room. 308

(870) 575 8755

habeebz@uapb.edu

Biography


Jiang, Qinglong, PhD.

Nano-Science Chemistry

Caine-Gilleland Hall Room. 307

(870) 575 8754

jiangq@uapb.edu

Biography


Kazi, Abul, PhD.

Organic Chemistry

Caine-Gilleland Hall Room. 336

(870) 575 8979

kazia@uapb.edu

Biography


Khan, Shaheen, MSc.

Laboratories 

Caine-Gilleland Hall Room. 345

(870) 575 8048

khans@uapb.edu

Biography


Mortazavi, Mansour, PhD.

Quantum Optics (Experimental and Theoretical) 

Admin. Building Room. 208

(870) 575 8214

mortazavim@uapb.edu

Biography


Mosleh, Aboozar, PhD.

Nanoscience Physics: Microelectronics-Photonics 

Caine-Gilleland Hall Room. 340

(870) 575 8789

mosleha@uapb.edu

Biography


Ross, Kimberly, BA.

Administrative Specialist III

Caine-Gilleland Hall Room. 334

(870) 575 7154

rossk@uapb.edu

Biography


Walker, Richard, PhD.

Biochemistry

Caine-Gilleland Hall Room. 335

(870) 575 8894

walkerr@uapb.edu

Biography


Wang, Daoyuan, PhD.

Applied Chemistry

Caine-Gilleland Hall Room. 343

(870) 575 7155

wangd@uapb.edu

Biography


Wangila, Grant, PhD.

Analytical/Inorganic Chemistry

Caine-Gilleland Hall Room. 342

(870) 575 8382

wangilag@uapb.edu 

Biography

 






Department of Chemistry and Physics

University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff | 1200 N. University Drive, Mail Slot 4941 | Pine Bluff, Arkansas 71603
Dr. Grant Wangila, Chairperson | (870) 575-8382 | wangilag@uapb.edu