School Name

Department Name

UAPB Department of Multimedia Communication

Left Callouts

CONTACT US


Dr. Ann White
Interim Director

Phone: 870-575-8206
Email: whitea@uapb.edu

Address:
1200 N. University Dr
Mail Slot 4937
Pine Bluff, AR 71601


Main Content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Dr. Ann White
Interim Director
Assistant Professor

whitea@uapb.edu
Fines Arts 201
870-575-8206

Ms. Donna Barnes
Instructor/Internship
barnesd@uapb.edu
Fine Arts 201
870-575-8647


Ms. Eva Belle
Instructor
belle@uapb.edu
Dawson-Hicks 212
870-575-8015
Dr. Nokon Heo
Assistant Professor
heon@uapb.edu
239 Dawson-Hicks 239
870-575-8802

Mr. Finley Hill
Broadcast Media Specialist
hillf@uapb.edu
Rust Tech/TV Studio
870-575-7018

Mrs. Verdine Johnson
Lab. Technician
johnsonvd@uapb.edu
Fine Arts Radio Station
870-575-8272

Mr. Randy Kelley
Information Tech Specialist
kelleyr@uapb.edu
Rust Tech/TV Studio
870-575-4789


Mr. James Lomax
Program Director
lomaxj@uapb.edu
Fine Arts 210
870-575-8950


Ms. Toni McCastle
General Manager
KUAP 89.7 FM Radio Station
mccastlet@uapb.edu
Fine Arts-Stage Office
870-575-8428

Ms. Vickie Newton
Instructor
newtonv@uapb.edu
Dawson0Hicks 324
870-575-8613

Mrs. LaTonya Richardson
Instructor
richardsonl@uapb.edu
Fine Arts 211
870-575-7019

Mrs. Debora Solomon
Admin. Spec. II
solomond@uapb.edu
Fine Arts 200
870-575-8431

Mr. Tim Stubbs
Multimedia Specialist
stubbst@uapb.edu
Rust Tech/TV Studio
870-575-8075


Mr. Byron Tate
Instructor/Newspaper Advisor
smithd@uapb.edu
Fine Arts 209
870-575-8427


Mr. Rhashaun Trammell
Instructor
trammellr@uabp.edu
Dawson-Hicks 206
870-575-8611




Department of Multimedia Communication
University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff | 1200 N. University Drive, Mail Slot 4937 | Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Dr. Ann White, Interim Chair | (870) 575-8206 | whitea@uapb.edu