School Name

School of Business and Management  

Department Name

Main Content

Faculty and Staff

Dean’s Office

     

Dr. Lawrence Awopetu

Interim Dean
Email: awopetul@uapb.edu
Office 348
Ext. 8649


Cynthia Sims

Education Counselor
Email: simsc@uapb.edu
Office 348
Ext. 8485



   















Department of Business Administration

 
Dr. Mirza Shahjahan
Chair
Email: shahjahanm@uapb.edu
Office 307
Ext. 8018
Dr. Syed Qadir
Instructor
Email: qadirs@uapb.edu
Office 310
Ext. 8398
Dr. Jules King
Associate Professor of Finance
Email: kingj@uapb.edu
Office 314
Ext. 8582
Dr. Peter Y. Wui
Associate Professor of Economics
Email: wuiy@uapb.edu
Office 333
Ext. 8599
Dr. Joon Park
Associate Professor of Finance
Email: parkj@uapb.edu
Office 311
Ext. 8083
Dr. Geraldine Buckingham
Assistant Professor of Business Education
Email: buckinghamg@uapb.edu
Office 377
Ext. 8480



Department of Accounting

   
Dr. Lawrence Awopetu
Chair
Email: awopetul@uapb.edu
Office 385
Ext. 8649
Albert Hammons, CPA
Assistant Professor
Email: hammonsa@uapb.edu
Office 352
Ext. 8600
Dr. Kriste Flowers
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Email: flowersk@uapb.edu
Office 378
Ext. 8239
     

Adjunct Faculty

   
Theodis “Ted” Davis
davist@uapb.edu
Daila Chaudauri, CPA
chaudaurid@uapb.edu
Judge John Kearney
kearneyj@uapb.edu