School Name

Department Name

Main Content

Faculty and Staff

*C&I refers to Curriculum and Instruction Department

*HPER refers to Health, Physical Education and Recreation Department


Dr. Kimberley Davis
Dean, School of Education
daviski@uapb.edu
(870)575-8057
Dr. Vera Lang-Brown Chair, CI
langbrownv@uapb.edu
(870)575-8989
Dr. Todd Garner
Chair, HPER
garnert@uapb.edu
(870)575-8656
Dr. Adrienne Robinson
Associate Professor - Graduate Program Coordinator
robinsonam@uapb.edu
(870) 575-8242
Ms. Robbin Hudson
Administrative Analysist - Dean's Office
hudsonr@uapb.edu
(870) 575-7011
Dr. Glenda Kennedy Professor C&I 
kennedyg@uapb.edu
(870) 575-8247



Dr. Will Torrence
Associate Professor, HPER
torrencew@uapb.edu                   
(870)575-8697

Ms. Denika Smith
Administrative 
Specialist - Graduate Program
smithdn@uapb.edu
(870) 575-7974

Dr. Gelinda Dailey
Graduate MAT Coordinator/Site Coordinator
daileyg@uapb.edu
(870) 575-8058

Dr. Bettye Wright
Associate Professor C&I
wrightb@uapb.edu
(870)575-8244


Dr. Felicia Taylor-Waller
Assistant Professor HPER
taylorf@uapb.edu
(870)575-8655


Mr. Allen Wesley
Pool - Life Guard
wesleya@uapb.edu
(870) 575-8662

Dr. Garry Lewis
CAEP Coordinator/ Associate Professor 
Lewisg@uapb.edu
(870) 575-7028
           

Dr. Leonard Williams
Assistant Professor HPER
williamsle@uapb.edu
(870) 575-8678

Ms. Mitzy Allen
Administrative Support Supervisor
allenm@uapb.edu
(870) 575-8110
Mrs. Andreyetta Dennis Instructor 
dennisa@uapb.edu
(870) 575-7010
Mr. Mark Cooper
Instructor HPER
cooperm@uapb.edu
(870) 575-8671

Ms. Zakiyyah Nance
Recruitment and Retention Specialist
nancez@uapb.edu
(870) 575-8310

Ms. Carolyn Nance
Program Specialist - HPER
nancec@uapb.edu
(870) 575-7184
Ms. Betty Anthony
Instructor HPER
anthonyb@uapb.edu
(870) 575-8661


Mrs. Willie Mae Hobbs
SOE Academic Advisor
Licensure Officer
nesbyw@uapb.edu
(870) 575-8742 



Ms. Marikka Bender
Instructor/Pool Coordinator
benderm@uapb.edu
(870) 575-7962



 
     Mr. LaTraia Jones
HPER Instructor 
jonesl@uapb.edu
(870)575-8654
 

Dr. Will Torrence
Associate Professor
torrencew@uapb.edu                   
(870)575-8697

Ms. Liza Thompson
Adm. Specialist 
Dean's Officethompsonl@uapb.edu(870)575-7011