School Name

Department Name

Main Content

Staff Directory


   
            
  
Last NameFirst NameDepartmentPhoneMail SlotEmail
Page size:
select
 685 items in 35 pages
Viralene J. Coleman Writing Center English, Theatre & Mass Comm. 870-575-8696  writingcenter@uapb.edu
Honors Program Honors College 870-575-8065  honorsprogram@uapb.edu
North Little Rock Site John Brown Watson Memorial Library 501-374-3985 
Addiction Studies John Brown Watson Memorial Library 870-575-7208 
Police Substation University Police & Public Safety 870-575-7037  N/A
Abedi Sharokh Mathematics and Computer Science 870-575-87604989 abedis@uapb.edu
Abraham Carmelo Minority Initiative Sub-recipient Grant Office 870-575-72234902 abrahamc@uapb.edu
Adam Zelalem Agriculture 870-575-8153  adams@uapb.edu
Adams Janee' Chemistry & Physics 870-575-71564941 adamsj@uapb.edu
Adams David Facilities Management 870-575-7194  adamsd@uapb.edu
Adamu Usman Agriculture 72034913 adamuu@uapb.edu
Adel Miah Chemistry & Physics 870-575-87884941 adelm@uapb.edu
Al-Shukri Shayma Computer Science  4945 alshukris@uapb.edu
Aldridge Carrie M. Cooperative Extension Program 870-734-2040PO Box 21, Brinkley, AR 72021
Alexander Carolyn Computer Science 870-575-70884945 alexanderc@uapb.edu
Alexander Billy R. Agriculture 85354913
Alexander Laurence B. Chancellor's Office 870-575-84714982 chancellor@uapb.edu
Alexander Billy Agriculture 870-575-8159  alexanderb@uapb.edu
Allen LaShundria University Police & Public Safety 870-575-7027  allenlm@uapb.edu
Allen Lee Academic Partnership 81724988 allenl@uapb.edu