School Name

Department Name

Main Content

Staff Directory


   
            
  
Last NameFirst NameDepartmentPhoneMail SlotEmail
Page size:
select
 565 items in 29 pages
Title III Office Clerks Title III 80474924
Suwatchara Laohaprasit Technical Services 47184964 suwatchara@uapb.edu
Abedi Sharokh Mathematics 87604989 abedis@uapb.edu
Abraham Carmelo Minority Initiative Sub-recipient Grant Office 72234902 abrahamc@uapb.edu
Adams Janee' Chemistry & Physics 71564941 adamsj@uapb.edu
Adamu Usman Agriculture 72034913 adamuu@uapb.edu
Adel Miah Chemistry & Physics 87884941 adelm@uapb.edu
Al-Shukri Shayma Computer Science  4945 alshukris@uapb.edu
Aldridge Carrie Mae Cooperative Extension Program 870-734-2040PO Box 21, Brinkley, AR 72021
Alexander Carolyn Computer Science 70884945 alexanderc@uapb.edu
Alexander Laurence B. Chancellor's Office 84714982 chancellor@uapb.edu
Alexander Celeste Mathematics 88794989 alexandercm@uapb.edu
Alexander Billy R. Agriculture 85354913
Allen Lee Academic Partnership 81724988 allenl@uapb.edu
Allen Vaccarla Career Services & Admissions 84634975 allenv@uapb.edu
Allen Emma TRIO Student Support Services 83784920 allene@uapb.edu
Allen Brenda L. Agriculture (870) 575-7197/81314990 allenb@uapb.edu
Anderson Angela Social & Behavioral Sciences 8959/81874988 andersona@uapb.edu
Anderson Shelbie Curriculum & Instruction 82424927 andersons@uapb.edu
Anderson Cynthia Human Resources 88634942 andersonc@uapb.edu